When the lucid dream catches you in waking life.

Band members: Jaewon Choe – Cassidy Greenwood – David Celia – Tommy Contreras

Los Angeles based quartet Weatherground brings a new sound to a city known for its dynamic eclecticism: West Coast Progressive Rock. Blending influences of indie rock, electronica and modern soul music. While embedding rich layers of melody into a metropolitan backdrop. Though the method is complex one simple phrase ties together their diverse sound. There is more to this life than the one we are handed.

We are the lost souls

We are Weatherground

Are you all in or one of them?

Check out Weatherground